ARCbot Help Staff


Xat payments can only be paid to the bot


ARCbot Administrators

Actavus (367927622)
Nathan (1534333396)



ARCbot Support Staff

Xat User Timezone Country Chat Rank

Fonduri (304771992) 12:50 PM [WET] Portugal Assistant

Paisa (747212131) 4:50 AM [PST] Colombia Owner

toby190713 (1241989563) 2:50 PM [EET] Romania Owner

Aero (1520042001) 12:50 PM [WET] Portugal Owner

Sev7n (114180986) 10:50 AM [GMT-02] Brazil Moderator

Jean (406636757) 10:50 AM [GMT-02] Brazil Moderator

iBleiz (401777770) 8:50 AM [GMT-04] Venezuela Moderator

RubeninAsturias (1491328956) 1:50 PM [CET] Spain Moderator

xixAlinITx (796986563) 1:50 PM [CET] Italy Moderator

mafilleQv6 (1531091032) 7:50 AM [GMT-05] Peru Moderator